News & Official Pages
2021 RMCC Officers & Board of Directors  
President:  Denise Loewe    

V. Pres:   Carol Ackerman     
 Secretary:     Katie Bright     
Treasurer:     Marte Alspaugh    
Board of Directors
Allison Mazurkiewicz  
Dee Deyen     
Kelly Stanton

Minutes button.jpg

Meeting Minutes

Click on link to read meeting minutes

newsletter button.jpg

Current Newsletter

Click on document title to open the latest newsletter

November 2020

February 2021

October 2020

September 2020

March 2021

April 2021

August 2020